grassmasters
grassmasters

Contact Us

Company Directory

Rane Richman

Pest Control & Fertilizer Division

rane@grassmastersmiami.com

Jae Zaleski

Walter Horn

Sylvia Babelyn

Landscape Division Quotes

sylvia@grassmastersmiami.com

Jack Zaleski

Irrigation Division

jack@grassmastersmiami.com

Lucy Navarro

Mike Jones

Waterfront Property Manager

mike@grassmastersmiami.com

Celvin Diaz

Waterfront Property Manager

celvin@grassmastersmiami.com

Ray Arroyo

Waterfront Property Manager

ray@grassmastersmiami.com

Email Us!

GRASS MASTERS, INC.

P.O. Box 971634 Miami, Florida 33197

Office: (305) 254-0618 - Fax: (786) 581-9042